Brazil Virtual Florida Fest

August 17 - 19, 2021


Register now!
0 days to go
August 17, 2021
Duration: 3 Days
Brazil
Virtual

Brazil Virtual Florida Fest Planning Team

Trade Inquiries
Lauren Pace, Director of Global Marketing and Trade, VISIT FLORIDA
lpace@VISITFLORIDA.org
 
Rafaela Gross Brown, Account Manager, Travel Trade, AviaReps
rbrown@AviaReps.com
 
Media Inquiries
Brianna Barnebee, Senior PR Account Executive, VISIT FLORIDA
bbarnebee@VISITFLORIDA.org
 
Mitsi Goulias, Public Relations Representative, AviaReps
mgoulias@AviaReps.com
 
Events Team
Meetings@VISITFLORIDA.org
 
VISIT FLORIDA Partnership Inquiries

Industry Relations Department
877-435-2872
Partner@VISITFLORIDA.org

 

About VISIT FLORIDA

As the Sunshine State’s No. 1 industry, tourism was responsible for welcoming 79.8 million visitors in 2020, a decrease from the record 131.4 million visitors in 2019, attributable to the COVID-19 pandemic. Based on the latest economic impact study, Florida visitors contributed $96.5 billion to Florida's economy and supported 1.6 million Florida jobs in 2019. According to the Office of Economic and Demographic Research, for every $1 the state invests in VISIT FLORIDA, the official tourism marketing corporation for the State of Florida, $3.27 in tax revenue is generated. VISIT FLORIDA promotes tourism to Florida through sales, advertising, promotions, public relations and visitor services programs. As a public/private partnership, VISIT FLORIDA serves more than 13,000 tourism industry businesses, including major strategic alliance partnerships with Busch Gardens Tampa, Disney Destinations, Hilton, LEGOLAND Florida Resort, SeaWorld Parks & Resorts Orlando and Universal Orlando Resort. To learn more about VISIT FLORIDA follow @FloridaTourism on Facebook and Twitter or visit www.visitflorida.org. For inspiration from the Sunshine State, follow @VISITFLORIDA on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram or visit www.visitflorida.com. For media resources, visit www.visitfloridamedia.com.